Librarian Subject Consultants

Subject consultant librarians are assigned to each academic department or program as a research instruction and collection development liaison.

Department/Program Subject Consultant Email
Accounting Rob Sage rsage@fullerton.edu
African American Studies Jie Tian jtian@fullerton.edu
American Studies Jie Tian jtian@fullerton.edu
Anthropology Susan Tschabrun stschabrun@fullerton.edu
Art Cynthia Bruns cbruns@fullerton.edu
Asian-American Studies Jie Tian jtian@fullerton.edu
Biological Sciences Zoe Pettway Unno zpettwayunno@fullerton.edu
Chemistry Zoe Pettway Unno zpettwayunno@fullerton.edu
Chicana/o Studies Barbara Miller bmiller@fullerton.edu
Child & Adolescent Studies Joy Lambert jlambert@fullerton.edu
Chinese Jie Tian jtian@fullerton.edu
Communications John Hickok jhickok@fullerton.edu
Communicative Disorders John Hickok jhickok@fullerton.edu
Comparative Religion Jie Tian jtian@fullerton.edu
Computer Science Michael DeMars mdemars@fullerton.edu
Counseling Adolfo Prieto aprieto@fullerton.edu
Criminal Justice Cynthia Bruns cbruns@fullerton.edu
Dance Cynthia Bruns cbruns@fullerton.edu
Economics Rob Sage rsage@fullerton.edu
Education Lettycia Terrones lterrones@fullerton.edu
English Debora Richey drichey@fullerton.edu
Environmental Studies Joy Lambert jlambert@fullerton.edu
Finance Rob Sage rsage@fullerton.edu
Geography Joy Lambert jlambert@fullerton.edu
Geology Zoe Pettway Unno zpettwayunno@fullerton.edu
Gerontology Joy Lambert jlambert@fullerton.edu 
Health Sciences Michael DeMars mdemars@fullerton.edu
History Susan Tschabrun stschabrun@fullerton.edu
Human Communication John Hickok jhickok@fullerton.edu
Human Services Adolfo Prieto aprieto@fullerton.edu
ISDS Michael DeMars mdemars@fullerton.edu
Kinesiology Michael DeMars mdemars@fullerton.edu
Latin American Studies Barbara Miller bmiller@fullerton.edu
Liberal Studies Lettycia Terrones lterrones@fullerton.edu
Linguistics Barbara Miller bmiller@fullerton.edu
Management Rob Sage rsage@fullerton.edu
Marketing Rob Sage rsage@fullerton.edu
Mathematics Michael DeMars mdemars@fullerton.edu
Modern Language & Literature Barbara Miller bmiller@fullerton.edu
Music Cynthia Bruns cbruns@fullerton.edu
Nursing Zoe Pettway Unno zpettwayunno@fullerton.edu
Philosophy Jie Tian jtian@fullerton.edu
Physics Zoe Pettway Unno zpettwayunno@fullerton.edu
Political Science Joy Lambert jlambert@fullerton.edu
Psychology Adolfo Prieto aprieto@fullerton.edu
Radio-TV-Film John Hickok jhickok@fullerton.edu
Social Work Adolfo Prieto aprieto@fullerton.edu
Sociology Cynthia Bruns cbruns@fullerton.edu
TESOL John Hickok jhickok@fullerton.edu
Theater Cynthia Bruns cbruns@fullerton.edu
Women's Studies Joy Lambert jlambert@fullerton.edu

Related Questions

Related Pages

Related Policies & Guidelines